Measuring Sustainability and ESG progress and impacts credibly. Foundation Course with coaching support - starting 9 November Sep 12, 2022

Measuring Sustainability and ESG progress and impacts credibly: Foundation Course and follow-up coaching support (within 90 days)

- starting Wednesday 9 November NZ ST 11 am 2022. 

Register by Monday 7th November

 

 Be a proactive sustainability-focused organisation and leader in your industry! 

 

Getting started or want to practically extend your sustainability planning, measurement and reporting knowledge and skills to meet growing stakeholder information needs and requirements?

 

 Join a four-week online course with two months of coaching support with online resources, discussions,...

Continue reading
Upcoming Webinar - Measuring Sustainability and ESG Progress and Impacts Credibly, Thursday 1st September Aug 18, 2022

Measuring Sustainability and ESG Progress and Impacts Credibly: Emerging good practice concepts and tools used by people and organizations on their sustainability journeys.

Register for an informative webinar and discussion about key sustainability concepts and practical tools (integrating strategy and evaluation) to use in planning, measuring, and reporting sustainability and Environmental Social Governance (ESG) progress and impacts credibly.

Webinar date and time:  Thursday, 1st September 2022. Time: NZST 11 am.  Sydney 9 am. US Pacific 4 pm. REGISTER HERE

Thinking globally,...

Continue reading
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9